Last updated June 29, 2026
You are always in control of your data on Nevarri. You can permanently delete your account and everything associated with it at any time, using either method below.
Your account is deleted immediately.
Deleting your account permanently removes your profile and login, every trip you've posted, all photos you've uploaded, your saved trips and saved places, your likes and comments, who you follow, and any drafts in progress. This action is immediate and cannot be undone.
If you can't access your account, email support@nevarri.com from the email address associated with your account, with the subject “Account Deletion Request.” We'll verify the request and delete your account and associated data as soon as possible, and no later than 30 days after we receive it.
Account deletion is permanent. Once your account is deleted, it cannot be restored.